Sign In Sign Up Testimonials FAQ How It Works Home





Testimonials
Samuel Rodriguez (Honduras) :

I have known and worked some businesses that offer online advertising services; but none I have found the advantages I have found in GLOBALADSHARE: transparency and business ethics; security; effective and efficient support; earnings daily; instant system purchases; cashing very fast, at an average of 24 hours. With confidence I recommend this business.


Ton van de Merwe (Netherlands) :

This program is one of the best I joined the last 3 years The program is designed for long duration. Your request for payment will be realized within a few hours. I started as a free member with $5.00 and bought some mini ad packs and upgraded and now I can buy ad packs from my earnings (compounding). Why did I upgrade? You can earn a lot of money with a one-time payment program. But those programs depends solely on new signups and are not sustainable.

Kind regards,
Ton van de Merwe


Jan Teuber (Sweden) :

This is a fantastic opportunity to say the least to be in! I'm paid every time in order. Top Admin with a great service.
Thanks a lot.
JT


Alvin Swift (Malta) :

The best program I ever been, earning everyday what do I want more, its impossible not earning money.


Stergios Matsas (Greece) :

In less than a week I earn and get my first $20, which I invest again here. Thank you.


Mihai Dragos (Romania) :

It's a great program. After just 2 weeks of enrollment got FREE UPGRADE with just one AdPack bought + $5 in balance. I recommend to all who want to earn money! Thanks GAS admin!


Ajie Nku (Nigeria) :

This seems to be the best program so far, i joined on 03/04/2014 with the $15 subscription and payment of $5 for a mini adpack and today 04/04/2014 (in one day) i have already made $2.13 as profit. Without any doubt am sure better times are here so try and join up.


Paul Slater (England) :

This is the best programme I have been in in over 10 years. I have already withdrawn 4 times to my paypal account there is no programme as good and as easy as this one. Join now and enjoy the ride.


Tertius Lantigimo (Indonesia) :

This program is fantastic. This will help many people in need. Hope this can stay long and not turn out to be like those that are gone after a few months.
This program brings hope to many people all over the world.
This program is highly recommended.


Philip Culver (USA) :

Global Ad Share is the best program online. You earn quickly with GAS. Finally a program that works. If you are thinking about joining.....go for it.


Washburn Woolery (Jamaica) :

This is my 1st testimonial just want to say that Globaladshare.com is one of the best sites on the net, they are living up to their expectations I am earning steadily and I received my withdrawal in a timely manner well done and thanks for letting me be a part of this great program.


Derozier Etienne (USA) :

The best to make money online. I just joined last week I start making money come in and join us.


Aaron Curtis (USA) :

I Have tried a lot of programs and failed a lot of times. This opportunity is not one to take lightly, the earning potential is simply mind blowing. if you have not signed up yet, don't delay this program will set you free if you use it right. Wow thanks I couldn't be more pleased!


Jim Wright (USA) :

I have enjoyed watching my money grow! I invest and re-invest when I am able. For such a small start up...anyone wanting to make an online income needs to seriously consider Global Ad Share...NOW!


Asif Goraya (Pakistan) :

This is the Greatest Program I ever Found. My Daily Earnings Are Increasing and I am Buying Adpacks Daily. I wish This Site To Hit Not Only Millions But Billions in Earnings.

Regards,
Asif Goraya


Jitendra Goswami (India) :

Wonderful site!! I have not seen such type of earning potential in any site on the globe or in my career as an online worker! People join this as early as you can & upgrade yourself early here. Thank you very much to "GAS" team for nice co-operation!!


Sheila McKee (USA) :

It's an awesome site. It works. Each day I'm more amazed. I really do like my "Gas" account. Thank you smart people and may God bless you.


Brian Loften (USA) :

I have tried dozens and dozens of programs over a course of 20yrs. Never made a dag goner thing. Lost money over and over UNTIL GAS. GAS is hands down legit and I can't believe how my account totals increase everyday doing absolutely nothing. Unbelievable ! Thank you for someone thinking this up. Great stuff !!!


Gliceria Romano (Philippines) :

I really love this program as I am earning without any surfing needed. I used my income to buy new ad pack and just watch my earnings grow each day.


Alexandra Ebeling (Germany) :

I love my GAS, it is a simple to understand, fair and paying (got my money in very quick time- quicker than estimated!) possibility to earn money!
Thanks a lot!
Alexandra


Michael Champion (USA) :

WOW!!! This program is awesome!!! I have made over $2,000 since I first started October 12th, 2013. I now have around 22 referrals with over half of them being upgraded. Thank you Asher for such an awesome program, this truly is a no brainer.


David Moran (USA) :

This is an update: From a Popular PTC Site, my Downline Stats: Referrals: 74, Referral Clicks: 45180, Referral Earnings: $5.61 --- From Global Ad Share: My Lifetime Earnings (since 09 Dec 2013): $77.15 -- So, joining Global Ad Share is like having 1018 Referrals in a PTC all clicking away madly for YOU! Thank you for doubling my Earnings!


Travis Ball (USA) :

Great program...


Leny Lim (Singapore) :

GAS is incredible!!! Asher is brilliant for bringing such an awesome making money program for all of us. His Support is TOP Notch! He is REAL!! I definitely want to be part of Asher's programs. To me, I'm truly contented in such program - having good support, no waiting on the withdrawal part, and long term sustainable. That's what I wanted and I finally found that. Much Blessing to Asher as well as his programs. And I would like to emphasize how important it is to have a great support which I found in the skype room, Andy is such a great and helpful guy. So glad to have known him. He has what it takes on. You guys rock!!! So is GAS (heart) Last but not least, GO FOR IT!! Thumbs up!!


Sandor Gocs (Hungary) :

Super good.


Ishak Latipi Mastan (Malaysia) :

G.A.S. has created "Multiple Income Streams" (MSI) that can give you cash concurrently. It takes time to understand and digest the "How It Works" explanation. One need to participate in order to find clarity. If you diligently buy the Ad Packs and at the same time observe on how the system works at the back-office, you will be amazed on how much capital you can gather here.

Imagine the ongoing cash flow if you can accumulate 50 Mega Ad Packs that will eventually create 50 new Turbo Ad Packs, 50 new P2x2 Ad Packs and 50 new P cycler Ad Packs? These well-scripted integration together with the creation of a new position back in phase 1 can be absolutely mind-boggling. Thanks to the TEAM behind the script.

Since joining in early September 2013, I am truly flabbergasted and blessed with G.A.S. The new MEGA Ad Packs is a HUGE surprise!

This is the power of Collaborative Economy !!!


Shelly Hargis (USA) :

I have been very Happy with this Program so far. I am happy with the earnings that I have made and I am excited to see what is to come.


George Waring (USA) :

These guys are the real deal. I got my first payout within eight hours of requesting it. I quickly reinvested!


Arlindo Amfana Tembe (Swaziland) :

Active Ad Packs: 33
Expired Ad Packs: 67
Lifetime Earnings: $702.35894
Cash Purchases: $-639.0000
Cash Withdrawals: $-80.0000
Cash Transferred: $-2,077.0000
Cash Received: $142.0000
Account Balance: $1.3225

I am elated, excited and very much looking forward to my immediate future! Awesome. I have tried it all, and nothing matches GAS. Above is just one of many of my accounts, and boy oh boy, am I a happy camper!

GAS is providing me with a window to showcase my other unique referral links and at the same time earning from the profit sharing pool coming from the sale of GAS adpacks.

I am earning, re-purchasing and withdrawing consistently in a balanced ratio suiting my strategy of withdrawing and growing at the same time.

I introduced my son who has just finished college and he too can't believe the benefits he is deriving from being a member of GAS.

Thank you admin, keep up the good work and continue to come up with strategies to make our GAS sustainable. Wow!

To my sponsor Sipho Nkonyane, thank you for remembering me.

Peace


Tapan Kumar Sarkar (India) :

The program is excellent.


Anthony Tesso (USA) :

One of the best and most honest paying sites on the net! PERIOD! You never have to worry about not getting paid here. This is the easiest passive money you will ever earn. Don't hesitate get in now! It doesn't matter when you start because you will earn here!


Abdul Rehman (Pakistan) :

Years of search for a good online program, Finally GAS delivered it. Internet marketers must join. My Guarantee!


David Moran (USA) :

From a Popular PTC Site, My Downline Stats: Referrals: 74, Referral Clicks: 45180, Referral Earnings: $5.61 --- From Global Ad Share: My Lifetime Earnings (since 09 Dec 2013): $39.18 So, joining Global Ad Share is like having 500 Referrals in a PTC all clicking away madly for YOU!


John Manohar (India) :

I had been 7 Years in Internet Marketing / Affiliate Marketing, But, I had never seen A Company like GlobalAdShare.com. Its so Amazing, Wonderful and Marvelous Site that anyone who join will love this site.

It is truly and honestly paying site and any one can earn here without fear.

I Strongly Recommend Every One to Join and Earn Unlimited.

Thanks to GlobalAdShare.
John Manohar


Betty Ahamba (Norway) :

A very fast growing program with good rewards. Trusted Admin that communicates easily. Payouts are almost instant. I got paid!
Thanks to Admin.


Monika Tuttle (USA) :

I agree with George L Turner Jr aka OLDSKOOLER (USA) :

"Being In The RIGHT Place At The Right Time IS NOT The Key To Success, G.A.S Is.
Realizing That YOU're In The RIGHT Place Already And Doing Something About It Is Being A Part Of G.A.S.!!!"

Since Sept 09, 2013 [my join date]
My Earnings have reached $655.2648
I think that's just Awesome.
I look forward to making a good income for the rest of My Life here.

Thank You Asher for making this possible for us. AND FOR ALL YOUR HELP thru-out the time I have been here.

Monika


Cherie Lochead (New Zealand) :

I am extremely impressed by this programme. It is showing a steady growth and easy to either buy more ad packs or withdraw cash. The professional way the owner runs the system is also to be commended. Information is up to date and of vital interest to members. Finally I am really happy i joined. Thank you.


George L Turner Jr aka OLDSKOOLER (USA) :

"Being In The RIGHT Place At The Right Time IS NOT The Key To Success, G.A.S Is. Realizing That YOU're In The RIGHT Place Already And Doing Something About It Is Being A Part Of G.A.S.!!! I Live WELL & I Laugh OFTEN, I LOVE Every Person I Meet Until That ONE Person Gives ME A Reason Not To" Being A PART Of G.A.S. Has Even CHANGED My Feelings About That, GlobalAdShare I Thank You !!!


Bill Desjarlais (USA) :

Finally, a passive program that works! I cannot recommend this program highly enough!


Edwin Torres (USA) :

This is the best program for 2014. I join many programs but this one is my best of best. I love it.


Barbara Givens (USA) :

I simply love this program! There are so many ways to earn here. It's a perfect blend of fun & easy. Don't miss your chance to be a part of this program because I absolutely believe you will regret it if you do!


Carla Carey (USA) :

This is the easiest and best thing I have done on the internet ! I love sharing it with people too. Thanks for this program !


Adolfo Asorlin (Spain) :

Proof that when things want to do well, you can.


Travis Ball (USA) :

What a great program thanks.


Sandra Lozano (Colombia) :

Recien inicio he podido pagar mi membres... ahora estoy creciendo y ayudar a mis familiares...

Translated to English:
At start I was able to help my recruits ... I am now growing and will help my family ...


Noel Pereira (Spain) :

Excelente combinacion que te permiten generar beneficios desde el primer da. Matriz forzada y Cicladores por pagos o compras, generan ingresos pasivos para toda la vida. Gracias Asher, inteligente y efectivo sistema, Noel

Translated to English:
Excellent combination that let you generate profits from day one. Forced matrix and cyclers for payments or purchases, generate passive income for life. Thanks Asher, intelligent and effective system, Noel


Lori Sivage (USA) :

I love this place. GAS is very awesome. I couldn't believe that I was earning money the first day. This is also a great place to advertise. This is the simplest program out there. Everyone is helpful. If I can do it so can you.


Larry McNeely (USA) :

I am glad that I found Global Ad Share website and I plan to invest money in Global Ad Share for years to come. :)


Miguel Frias (Spain) :

Gran programa de trabajo! Por tan solo 5 dolares ofrece la posibiliadad de generar ingresos pasivos de por vida. FANTASTICO !!! El pago y los ciclos de la matriz a ganar comisiones rápido y una y otra vez.
Gracias Asher y GAS....
Miguel

Translated to English:
Great work program! For only 5 dollars offer possibilities to generate passive income for life. FANTASTIC! Payment and cycles of the matrix earn commissions fast and again and again.
Thanks Asher and GAS ....
Miguel


Muthu Muthusubramanyam (USA) :

I bought a mini adpack for $5 on Nov.3 and I have already earned $15 and also my mini-cycler has completed. This program is sure to last for a very long time and is simple to understand and promote. It also gives space for promoting my other programs!


Stephan Heidt (Deutschland) :

The best money making program I ever joined.


Richard Daigle (USA) :

I can can honestly say Global Ad Share is a legitimate, paying program from an honest Admin.
~Richard Daigle, Ads Clicks Profits


Ovidiu Apostol (Romania) :

Please take into your records my INCREDIBLE experience HERE!
** On 1st NOV, I`ve bought my first $5 mini-pack.
** Of course, I`ve gathered my profit in the balance just to be re-invested.
** So, after a while, I was able to obtain a daily profit from 2 mini-Ad-packs!
** THE BOMB: well, on 22 NOV, holy moly(!), I've cycled without having at least 1 referral! (I have promoted my link but not intensively)

CONCLUSION: I've remained with my previous profit in the balance!! But, in addition, I've been upgraded from a $15 completed cycle brought from NOWHERE... MY DEAR FELLOW, I CAN`T BELIEVE THIS SITUATION! EVEN THOUGH IT`S ALL ABOUT MY OWN EXPERIENCE, I`M PRAYING TO BE NOT THE WITNESS OF A MISTAKE! IN 5 YEARS OF ONLINE EXPERIENCE, NEITHER I HAVE SEEN NOR EVEN IMAGINE SOMETHING CLOSE. MANY THANKS TO THE G.A.S. STAFF!


Steve Thomas (USA) :

What an easy program and don't even have to know how a cycler and matrix works. Just focus on building to a point where you can buy 1 of each ad pack daily, get some referrals if you want, and the cyclers and matrices will happen. Also, one does not have to slave over a computer everyday looking at 25+ ads, just log in, build and withdraw as you wish.


Ljerka Svagel (Slovenija) :

The best working site I have met so far - there is no too many sweet promises, but everything that we can see on the site is working, works, has worked! A real site where everyone can create a steady and secure income.

Thank you,
Ljerka


Pete Casanova (USA) :

Nothing I can say will say it better. I am not putting any money in at this point but the screenshot http://petecasanova.ws/images/gas.jpg is showing all the Global Ad Share deposits into my Solid Trust Pay. They are all Asher (GAS Admin) deposits. I'm lovin it.


Maris Vensbergs (Latvia) :

Great working program!!! Paying and matrix cycles earning commissions fast and again and again. LOVE GAS!!! I recommend to join!!!


Dora Lo (Brazil) :

As with every new program that launches nowadays... I was skeptic at first, but joined because of a friend. And WOW, for my surprise and delight, Global Ad Share turned out to be an AWESOME program. Its admin inspires confidence and is always improving, with more ways for us to earn and, hopefully, be able to make a good income online.

I am very thankful to this old friend who introduced me to Global Ad Share. We are both really excited for being a part of it!


Karel Borod (Česká Republika) :

Three months already earning my in Global Ad Share. Admin known from his other of the project I did not hesitate.. I must admit that this project is the best and most sophisticated and is unrivaled between similar projects. A huge plus is that the admin is very a sturdy and reliable. I believe that this project here will still be many years.


Carla Carey (USA) :

I think this is a really simple and profitable program. My funds increased a little at a time overnight ! Thanks so much for putting this together.


Barthel Stevens (Germany) :

Hallo schön das Sie die Seite von Global ad Share gefunden haben..Hier finden Sie mit abstand die beste Seite OnlineGeld zu verdienen..Einfach klasse super Support und Auzsahlungen in Echtzeit per PayPal Lg Barthel Stevens (OnlineGeld)

Translated to English:
Hello, I have found Global Ad Share .. Find with distance to earn .. Simply the best site online money super class support. Barthel Stevens (Money Online)


Ferent Misca (Italy) :

It' real...everything...i can't belive it!!! Thank you globaladshare...thank you so much!!! I hope you became the number 1 from all of the sites...


Keith Russell (USA) :

GlobalAdShare has it all. Great Advertising, Great Cycling and GREAT EARNINGS! I'm proud to show my stats and to tell the world -- Same Day Withdrawals!!!

Member Since: 03 Sep 2013 04:06 PM
Active Ad Packs: 5
Expired Ad Packs: 4
Lifetime Earnings: $83.54
Cash Purchases: $52.00
Cash Withdrawals: $-22.00
Cash Transferred: $0.00
Cash Received: $0.00
Account Balance: $9.54


Alice Owens (USA) :

It is a very good demand to make money. It also gives you the opportunity to make lifetime earnings. It is good that you can own your own business in this network.


Monika Tuttle (USA) :

Well, what a wonderful surprise for me. I am so glad to have found this excellent Opportunity to earn a REAL INCOME so quickly. I joined with confidence, since I've known the Owner for years and he is a member of all my Traffic Exchanges.

But I never dreamed that he put together such a great program.
Truly; EVERYONE can earn here. I love the daily bonuses.

Here are my stats:

Member Since: 09 Sept 2013 07:43 PM
Active Ad Packs: 8
Expired Ad Packs: 5
Lifetime Earnings: $135.64
Cash Purchases: $-85.00
Cash Withdrawals: $-40.00
Cash Transferred: $0.00
Cash Received: $0.00
Account Balance: $10.64

I also can advertise my programs and get a very good return from those as well.

I can't wait to get to the point of earning a substantial monthly income. I am so exited :)

Global Ad Share is not a here now gone tomorrow program. It will be here years from now and the sooner you join the more you will make.

Thank you so much Asher for making this possible.


Janetta Reynecke (South Africa) :

Look at my stats after I have been member here for 15 days. (I've upgraded the same day I joined, and bought 1 adpack)

Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 25 Oct 2013 21:36
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 25 Oct 2013 21:36
Cash pool bonus $2.00 25 Oct 2013 21:49
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 26 Oct 2013 09:14
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 26 Oct 2013 09:14
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 26 Oct 2013 17:02
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 26 Oct 2013 17:02
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 26 Oct 2013 23:38
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 26 Oct 2013 23:38
Commission from Teta in Reverse $0.50 27 Oct 2013 09:11
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 27 Oct 2013 11:25
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 27 Oct 2013 11:25
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 27 Oct 2013 19:30
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 27 Oct 2013 19:30
Commission from Ad Packs $0.08 27 Oct 2013 22:21
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 28 Oct 2013 05:20
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 28 Oct 2013 05:20
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 28 Oct 2013 13:12
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 28 Oct 2013 13:12
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 28 Oct 2013 19:37
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 28 Oct 2013 19:37
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 29 Oct 2013 04:21
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 29 Oct 2013 04:21
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 29 Oct 2013 15:14
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 29 Oct 2013 15:14
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 30 Oct 2013 08:51
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 30 Oct 2013 08:51
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 30 Oct 2013 16:54
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 30 Oct 2013 16:54
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 31 Oct 2013 01:53
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 31 Oct 2013 01:53
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 31 Oct 2013 10:18
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 31 Oct 2013 10:18
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 31 Oct 2013 18:15
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 31 Oct 2013 18:15
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 01 Nov 2013 01:57
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 01 Nov 2013 01:57
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 01 Nov 2013 09:54
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 01 Nov 2013 09:54
Commission blameiton in Reverse $0.50 01 Nov 2013 13:00
Commission roLoRD42 in Reverse $0.50 01 Nov 2013 13:03
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 01 Nov 2013 20:29
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 01 Nov 2013 20:29
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 02 Nov 2013 07:21
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 02 Nov 2013 07:21
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 02 Nov 2013 14:14
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 02 Nov 2013 14:14
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 02 Nov 2013 23:01
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 02 Nov 2013 23:01
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 03 Nov 2013 12:04
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 03 Nov 2013 12:04
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 03 Nov 2013 19:56
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 03 Nov 2013 19:56
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 04 Nov 2013 06:33
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 04 Nov 2013 06:33
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 04 Nov 2013 13:55
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 04 Nov 2013 13:55
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 04 Nov 2013 23:22
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 04 Nov 2013 23:22
Matrix Mini completed. $15.00 05 Nov 2013 08:40
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 05 Nov 2013 10:43
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 05 Nov 2013 18:55
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 06 Nov 2013 03:04
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 06 Nov 2013 11:58
Commission from Ad Packs $0.07 06 Nov 2013 22:09

Account Balance : $22.76

Global Ad Share really delivers. They are tops. Thank you GlobalAdShare!


Zekija Jukic (Bosna i Hercegovina) :

Na startu sam kupila "Subscription" i dodatno Ad Pack $ 10. Danas imam 8 aktivnih pozicija svih vrsta a prve dvije su istekle. Danas sam napravila moj prvi zahtjev za isplatu i bila plaćena isti dan. Ovaj program mogu od srca preporučiti svima jer ovaj tim "zna šta radi" i podrška je na najvišem nivou.

Translated to English:
At the start I purchased the "Subscription" and further Ad Pack $10. Today I have eight active position of all kinds and the first two are up. Today I made my first request for payment and was paid on the same day. This program I can heartily recommend.


Anat Kriv (Estonia) :

I like this program for its honesty. Honesty now is RARITY. Thank Admin and Team.


Enrique Garcia Carreno (Spain) :

Es fantastico el plan de compensacion y la forma tan generosa de que sea sostenible por larga vida el programa.Tengo conocidos que ya retiraron dinero.Yo estoy con mis ganancias ayudando a familiares y amigos a empezar. El mini ciclador es una excelente idea para que el 98% del mundo pueda entrar a formar parte de tan maravilloso programa. No se lo piensen mas. Tienen delante de ustedes una oportunidad maravillosa.

Translated to English:
It's fantastic the compensation plan and how generous to be sustainable long life for the program. I am with my profits helping family and friends. Mini cycler is a excellent idea that 98% of the world can come as part of wonderful program. Do not think more. They have before you a wonderful opportunity.


Cathy Redman (Canada) :

I recommend this for someone who looking for earning income, here is the greatest one to earn income. Does work for me so are you. I am glad I found here. Looking forward to the future.


Mario Laurin (Canada) :

Excellent Opportunity so far and it is not surprising to me because Global Ad Share has multiple income streams. I am now earning on 8 ad packs and I only started with 2. Now with the $5 mini ad pack every one can afford to join and earn day after day. Global Ad Share is not a here now gone tomorrow program. It will be here years from now and the sooner you join the more you will make.


Glen Murray (Canada) :

Finally a Truly Sustainable Matrix/Cycler!!

I am all in... Global Ad Shares Works!!

Glen
GrapeVine Traffic Exchange
GrapeVine Mailer


Todd Pease (USA) :

This is the Best Cycler Program I've Seen Yet. I like the way they watch-out for the little guy :)


Vilson Melo (Brasil) :

Estou muito feliz com essa empresa e sua maneira de ajudar a multiplicar a riqueza dos povos.
Sucesso sempre! Grato Vilson Melo

Translated to English:
I am very happy with this company and their way to help multiply wealth people.
Success always! Grateful Vilson Melo


Alwyn van Zyl (South Africa) :

This is the best Revenue Sharing program on the internet! I have bought 64 shares since I joined 7 weeks ago. I bought all my shares with my earnings, so I did not pay for it out of my pocket. Great program, look at my earnings below:

ID Purchase Date Cost Amount Earned Active
1378363705 05 Sep 2013 01:48 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378464327 06 Sep 2013 05:45 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378529916 06 Sep 2013 23:58 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378562986 07 Sep 2013 09:09 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378579421 07 Sep 2013 13:43 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378617571 08 Sep 2013 00:19 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378636558 08 Sep 2013 05:35 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378703777 09 Sep 2013 00:16 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378715914 09 Sep 2013 03:38 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378794023 10 Sep 2013 01:20 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378800509 10 Sep 2013 03:08 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378876414 11 Sep 2013 00:13 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378886536 11 Sep 2013 03:02 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378971554 12 Sep 2013 02:39 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1378981891 12 Sep 2013 05:31 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379049643 13 Sep 2013 00:20 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379063138 13 Sep 2013 04:05 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379140155 14 Sep 2013 01:29 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379164053 14 Sep 2013 08:07 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379223976 15 Sep 2013 00:46 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379241830 15 Sep 2013 05:43 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379310727 16 Sep 2013 00:52 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379361130 16 Sep 2013 14:52 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379421419 17 Sep 2013 07:36 $10.00 $15.000000 N
1379499933 18 Sep 2013 05:25 $10.00 $14.979447 Y
1379551385 18 Sep 2013 19:43 $10.00 $14.610638 Y
1379619749 19 Sep 2013 14:42 $10.00 $14.201906 Y
1379718084 20 Sep 2013 18:01 $12.00 $13.654068 Y
1379754132 21 Sep 2013 04:02 $12.00 $13.395613 Y
1379756569 21 Sep 2013 04:42 $10.00 $13.311026 Y
1379831395 22 Sep 2013 01:29 $12.00 $12.936076 Y
1379906600 22 Sep 2013 22:23 $10.00 $12.333429 Y
1379906625 22 Sep 2013 22:23 $10.00 $12.333429 Y
1379968696 23 Sep 2013 15:38 $12.00 $11.980172 Y
1380052624 24 Sep 2013 14:57 $12.00 $11.523589 Y
1380093811 25 Sep 2013 02:23 $12.00 $11.270210 Y
1380179172 26 Sep 2013 02:06 $12.00 $10.784569 Y
1380221579 26 Sep 2013 13:52 $10.00 $10.578200 Y
1380269503 27 Sep 2013 03:11 $12.00 $10.295554 Y
1380346890 28 Sep 2013 00:41 $12.00 $9.803736 Y
1380371429 28 Sep 2013 07:30 $10.00 $9.711993 Y
1380431360 29 Sep 2013 00:09 $12.00 $9.363982 Y
1380481051 29 Sep 2013 13:57 $10.00 $8.928012 Y
1380518838 30 Sep 2013 00:27 $12.00 $8.748721 Y
1380607709 01 Oct 2013 01:08 $12.00 $8.344985 Y
1380691670 02 Oct 2013 00:27 $12.00 $7.935757 Y
1380709478 02 Oct 2013 05:24 $10.00 $7.840042 Y
1380776987 03 Oct 2013 00:09 $12.00 $7.517488 Y
1380865079 04 Oct 2013 00:37 $12.00 $7.111351 Y
1380895966 04 Oct 2013 09:12 $10.00 $6.881759 Y
Total amount earned : $697.05253


Dean Rampersad (South Africa) :

A truly unique advertising platform and an even better earning income opportunity. Without a doubt G-A-S is by far one of the best out there. I am very satisfied with the service i have received, especially from the owner. He has guided me all the way, he really does care about his business and the members in it. Always there to lend a helping hand, for me just that is more than enough.

I am getting amazing hits to my other sites and the daily revenue sharing I get from G-A-S is just an added bonus really.

Keep up the awesomeness :-D

Thanks & regards
Dean


Paul ODaniel (USA) :

11 days shy of 2 months and I have earned over $211.00, all starting with a $15 investment. Now I ask you, has ANY other program your in now, paid you this well ? If so :) please share it with me-because all the dozens of other programs I am in or have been, while some have paid a bit, none match or come close to this one. Thank You to the Admin., for creating such an easy program to use & be a part of, I wish all programs were this good !


Frank Freemantle (Canada) :

Should be called paid in seconds, I was.


Malik Nasir Nawaz (Pakistan) :

Hi Friends, GlobalAdShare best earning systems. I am happy


Patty Powers (USA) :

I really love this program! In just a few short days I'm earning money and it grows daily. I like that it is so reasonably priced that even people on tight budgets can afford to join and earn money daily too.

Thank you Admin for making such an incredible program. I'm sure it will grow very rapidly and be around for a very long time. Bless you!

Best regards,

Patty Powers


Kadrija Prsic (Bosna i Hercegovina) :

I have not joined on the first day, but the ten days after the launch, this program runs as fast and for those of us who joined later. One of the best programs ever!


Tracy Jupp (Spain) :

I love Globaladshare! The admin is the best you will ever find in this type of program, all of his programs I have earned from and been paid within 24 hours of request and GAS (for short) is no different but earns much much faster. If you need an income program then this is the one for everybody!


Lorraine Malley (Canada) :

Global Ad Share is an awesome program to get in on. The admin is very helpful and the support is top-notch. If you are looking for that great income generating opportunity and are still sitting on the fence, I highly recommend that you give it a try. :)


Robert Holland (USA) :

If you want to get started in a program that is working for everyone then this is the one. There is no hype; admin is working with us not against us. This is the way network marketing is supposed to work, having results that makes everyone a winner. I am seeing my earning grow every day, my withdrawal requests have been processed in less than twenty four hours, I have cycled many times in the cyclers this one is for real. Thanks for caring admin.


Andy Bilenki (UK) :

I have known admin for 10 years+ and has other great programs which are earning. I have earned every single day since I joined. I highly recommend this program to everyone. Thanks Admin. You guys are the greatest! If you want an earning opportunity at its best you will not go wrong with GAS.

Andy Bilenki (AKA - speedster264)


Rohayati Razak (Malaysia) :

It something good for those who looking for the side income. Its worth!


Graham McCallum (UK) :

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to Admin for bringing this great program out - it is so exactly as stated - " Join Today - Upgrade Today and Earn Today ". I joined on Launch Day and have been in profit ever since and when I requested a pay-out payment was sent within a couple of hours. Long may this program thrive and prosper.

Graham aka screwball


Jan V MORARU (ROMANIA) :

This is a paying opportunity, first of all. I like diversity of marketing tools. The site is easy to use. The most important thing is that I can withdraw to PayPal instantly. This is a constant cash flow in order to Sustain my SFI. Finally, I wish to thank you to my sponor and mentor Carl G, witch strongly recommended me GLOBAL Ad Share Business! All the best to all GAS members, with sympathy and consideration
Jan, aka earnwithjan.goldenlion26 SKYPE


Mike W (USA) :

After I clicked on the withdraw button, the money was in my stp acct thirty mins later.


Marlin Julson (USA) :

One of the Best programs I have ever earned from without ever sponsoring anyone! In 5 weeks earned over $400. Keeps me reinvesting to earn more! Thanks to all who made this possible. I now have a second income stream with GAS.


Abdullah Ridzwan (Malaysia) :

Very good and easy. For all out there where intent to start online business. This is the place. The real online without any hidden agenda.

Thanks to Globaladshare


Robert Hinrichs (USA) :

Global Ad Share has been working like a charm! I am currently in the building stage, as the admin is trusted and has ALWAYS paid me PROMPTLY whenever I have asked for a withdrawal in any of his programs! The site is very easy to use and understand. And I am up to buying at least one type of ad pack every day now! It is GREAT to log in and see my balance grow every day! Robert


Brad Hensley (USA) :

Global Ad Share is a great program to be in...trustworthy ownership...great advertising...in the last 5 weeks I've earned over $900 and counting! This is the best program to be in and you are rewarded huge for bringing in your friends and family. GAS is a must join program! Fast payouts, fast support...this is my top recommendation for 2013!!!


Richard Jelinek (Czech Republic) :

wow over 200,- my 1st month, this is the best program ive ever been in, and glad its from a very honest person that i can trust and build my future on this. thx Asher for this great opportunity you gave to all of us


John Woods (USA) :

Clean/Honest/Stable and PAYING! In Five Weeks, Life Time Earnings = $273.00


Mark Presler (USA) :

I love this GlobalAdShare program! Everyday (including weekends), I have earned cash from each ad pack I own. It is so exciting that I have reinvested 90% of my earnings and also paid two of my family into their own accounts. We have all three enjoyed earnings roll in several times everyday! Never to late to start a great thing!

Mark


Roger Allen (USA) :

I have never seen anything earn money as reliably as GlobalAdShare! It pays me EVERY DAY and I am telling EVERYONE I know to JOIN NOW! The money is coming in consistently and GlobalAdShare's Tech Support is very quick and courteous! They have answered all of my questions usually within an hour or so. In a word they are AMAZING! Tell a friend!


Teresa K (USA) :

Fast payments and the best support! Highly recommended. Thank you Admin for all your help.


Sejn Zukic (Bosna i Hercegovina) :

ovo je super program malo sam ga testirao da li placa ali kad sam se uvjerio definitivno idem dalje sa ulaganjem

Translated to English:
This is a great little program I tested whether paid but when I became convinced definitely go ahead with the investment


Samuel A (USA) :

I have been in many programs and this one is the best. I have earned every single day since I joined. I highly recommend this program to everyone. Thanks Admin. You guys are the greatest!





Members Banner Ads:

                                Paid Advertisers:

 
Terms of Service Support Sign In Sign Up Videos Testimonials FAQ How It Works Home


Copyright © 2014 GlobalAdShare. All rights reserved worldwide.

Referral Contest For APRIL 2014

The TOP RECRUITER in the month of APRIL will receive:
1. 25.00 Cash
2. One Adpack
(each Adpack comes with a new position in the cycler)

Only UPGRADED members are counted as referrals.

CONTEST ENDS ON APRIL 30.

Good luck!
Admin Team